Advanced Junior On Course Workshop | Ages 12+


This class is taught by:

Pete Wolke

Lead Instructor-
Peter Wolke
PGA Apprentice Level 2
Certified U.S.Kids Coach

Peter Wolke is originally from Colorado and he brings over 10 years of teaching experience to players in various age groups and skill levels Peter focuses on improving the student’s game for their specific swing believing a single swing type does not work for every player. He offers a fun and stress free teaching environment for all players.
 
Click here to book a lesson with Pete.
Saturdays 4:00
Advanced Junior Golf On Course Workshop
Ages 12+
Level 3 & 4 Junior Members
 
9 Hole On Course Workshop
$20 CCGA junior members/$45 Non Member Drop In 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Aug 05 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Aug 12 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Aug 19 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Aug 26 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Sep 02 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Sep 09 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Sep 16 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Sep 23 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Sep 30 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Oct 07 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Oct 14 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Oct 21 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Oct 28 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Nov 04 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Nov 11 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Nov 18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Nov 25 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge