U.S Kids Golf Level 1 ( 1st Class Free)


This class is taught by:

Jordan Lemay

Lead Instructor-
Certified U.S.Kids Coach
 
 
 
Click here to book a lesson with JORDAN
AGES 6 -14
Beginning Golf for Juniors
1st CLASS IS FREE To all New Students!

Instructor/Student Ratio: 5:1

Location:
Central Coast Golf Academy


$15 Non-Members                            
CCGA Junior Members FREE Class
 
 
Level 1 U.S. Kids Classes are designed for beginning junior golfers. Our Certified U.S. Kids Golf Coach on staff introduce the game in a positive and fun environment. We focus on the introductory fundamentals of Full Swing, Chipping and Putting.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Oct 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Nov 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Nov 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Nov 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Dec 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Dec 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Sat Dec 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Jordan Lemay
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge