U.S.Kids Golf On Course Workshop 14 &under


This class is taught by:

Pete Wolke

Lead Instructor-
Peter Wolke
PGA Apprentice Level 2
Certified U.S.Kids Coach

Peter Wolke is originally from Colorado and he brings over 10 years of teaching experience to players in various age groups and skill levels Peter focuses on improving the student’s game for their specific swing believing a single swing type does not work for every player. He offers a fun and stress free teaching environment for all players.
 
Click here to book a lesson with Pete.
Ages 14 and under
Prerequisite: Level 1 Class Recommended
$35 CCGA Members   $45 Non-Members
 
This class is designed to help junior golfers become familiar with the game of golf on the course. Each student will have an opportunity to play 3-5 holes of golf with a coach to better understand course management. This is a "MOCK" U.S.Kids Tour Event setup allowing parents the experience of being a "caddie".  The Golf Course is setup for kids to play shortened distances appropriate for their age. This would be a great experience that prepares you for your first U.S.Kids Local Tour Event and great practice for better scores. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Pete Wolke
    at CCGA at Cypress Ridge